Once an order is processing, we are unable to change or cancel it. Our system is designed to process and ship orders.
In rare instances, we may need to cancel all or part of an order for various reasons, including:
Difficulty in processing your payment information
Inability to ship to address provided
Existence of a duplicate order
If your order is canceled, you will receive an e-mail notification. You will not be billed for any canceled products. Once an order is canceled, it cannot be reprocessed and must be submitted again on our website.